Recent Supporters

Thanks to the following who have helped make the Tustin Police Foundation successful in providing for the Community and the Tustin Police Department.

Photo: Steven Georges/Behind the Badge OC

TPF Breakfast Club, September 15, 2015 

Attendees / Members:
Computer Guys of Orange County, www.computerguysofoc.com
Innovative Career Resources, www.innovativecareer.com

Range Protection Gear – Saddleback Chapel Mortuary & Cremation Service, Tustin, CAIMG_1194

Allen Brisbee and Rev. Dr. David Laughray of Saddleback Chapel Mortuary & Cremation Service are shown here with Officer Melissa Trahan.  Officer Trahan is accepting Saddleback Chapel and Mortuary’s donation of 30 pairs of range protection eye wear with cases and ear muffs to the Tustin Police Department.

 

photo_road2015 Baker to Vegas Challenge Cup Relay, March 28 and 29, 2015 

Sponsors were:
Calvary Chapel, Classic Burgers, Core Realty Holdings, Douglas Morehead, Enderle Center, Golden Touch Jewelers, Home Depot, I-5 Self Storage, Kiwanis Club, Optima Asset, Physical Therapy of Tustin, Procare Work Injury Center, TEAM (Tustin Effective Apartment Managers) , Tustin Awards, Tustin Cadillac, Tustin Community Bank, Tustin Kiwanis, Tustin Lexus, Tustin Mazda, Tustin Nissan, Tustin Ranch Golf Club, Tustin Toyota.

 

 

Tustin Police Chief Charles Celano
Photo: Steven Georges/Behind the Badge OC

TPF Breakfast Club, Inaugural Meeting,  February 24, 2015

Attendees / Members:
Enderle Center, www.enderlecenter.com
Key Inn & Suites, www.keyinntustin.com
Regency Centers, www.regencycenters.com
Saddleback Chapel & Mortuary, www.saddlebackchapel.com
Schick Moving and Storage, www.schickusa.com
Servpro of Tustin, www.servprotustin.com
Tony’s Cigars, www.facebook.com/pages/TonysFineCigars/
Tustin Auto Center, www.tustinautocenter.com
Tustin Chamber of Commerce, www.tustinchamber.org
Tustin Community Bank, www.tustincmtybank.com
Tustin Lexus, www.tustinlexus.com
Tustin Ranch Golf Club, www.tustinranchgolf.com
Vestar, www.vestar.com
Wilcox Manor, www.wilcoxmanor.com

Photo: Steven Georges
Photo: Steven Georges

Tustin Police Department Awards Banquet, January 2015

Sponsors for this event were:  The Tustin Police Foundation, Tustin Police Officers Association, Tustin Police Support Services Association, Woodruff, Spradlin & Smart, Saddleback Chapel Mortuary, and Tony’s Cigars.

Donations and special thanks to: Enderle Center, George Graham of DJ Connection, Anthony Wang Photographer, Sattler Audio/Video, Wellprint, Coto De Caza Golf & Racquet Club, Tustin Chamber of Commerce, Latham & Watkins, LLP, Marshalls, Massage Envy Spa, Mike Karney, Mumolo & Fortes, DDS and Ruby’s Diner, Wooten’s Scrapbook Co., Peet’s Coffee & Tea, Zov’s Bistro, Marconi Automotive Museum and Jason Wallis Photography.

Rotary, June 2014Tustin-Santa Ana Rotary

The Tustin Police Foundation was a recipient of a grant from the Tustin-Santa Ana Rotary in June 2014.

 

Chili Cook-Off Award, July 2014The Tustin Street Fair and Chili Cook-Off Committee, in partnership with the Tustin Community Foundation – the Tustin Police Foundation received the half of the proceeds from the 30th annual Tustin Street Fair and Chili Cook-Off, June 2014.

 

chili-cookoff-event-logo2014 Chili Cook-Off Raffle Sponsors-The Elegant Hive, The Winery, Roma D’Italia, Johnny Jeans, James Kanan Designs, Phyllisophical, Flying Geese, i-initial, Morey’s Place, Jersey Mike’s, Round Table Pizza, Z’s Pizza, Kean’s Coffee, Souplantation, Claro’s, Koki’s, Sprouts, Kohl’s, Wahoo’s, Massage Envy, Quinn’s, H Foster Jackson, The (Bike) Path, Pinot Palete, Nothing Bundt Cakes, Pinkberry, Red Robin, Chemers, Mr. Jill’s, Pei Wei, El Camino Pets, Tustin Ranch Golf Course, Conroy’s Flowers, and Pop’s Kettle Korn, Honey Baked Hams, crème pan, and the Coffee Grinder.

Individuals – Many individuals donate annually toward the Tustin Police Foundation by mail and PayPal. Corporations – The TPF is frequently supported by Tustin businesses and corporation during the year.

morgan-stanleyMorgan Stanley Foundation – Contribution made on behalf of employees of Morgan Stanley for expenses associated with general operating support.